FREE DELIVERY OVER € 90 PURCHASE
THE NEWS
Inspiration

Parka Junya Watanabe Man / Shirt from Brooks Brothers x PHM

The look of the week

An elegant and casual look that blends some of PHM’s most iconic pieces. The Brooks Brothers x PHM limited edition shirt, the cotton and linen trousers with elastic waistband and the wool flannel blazer from Sage de Crêt. The Asics trainers complete the modern and sleek silhouette.

All the items
The selection

by Pierre Henri Mattout

PHM : «I select brands with very precise criteria. Basics with an original touch, in which functionality is a moto, aesthetics a rule, durability an evidence. To offer men a contemporary, urban and hybrid look, combining designer clothing and sportswear. »

Sport & Urban

Veilance, Salomon Advanced, And Wander...

Essentials

S.N.S. Herning, CDLP, Norse Projects, Brooks Brothers...
All our products
Clothes
Clothes
Accessories
Accessories
Sneakers
Sneakers
Underwear
Underwear

Newsletter

€ 15 voucher offered upon registration
The Shop

PHM Saints Pères

PHM: « I created PHM Saints Pères in 2014 with the mission of offering the ideal wardrobe for men, through a selection of innovative designer brands with a focus on craftsmanship and ethical, responsible and sustainable fashion. Inspired by the outdoor world and well-made clothing, quality and originality is my priority. Each brand is represented by its most emblematic items to form a coherent and complete collection: Junya Watanabe Man for its collaborations, Norse Projects for its essentials, Schnayderman’s for shirts, S.N.S Herning for knitwear, Sage de Crêt for reinvented basics, Arc’teryx Veilance for functional clothing. New Balance, Salomon advanced, Asics and Splawart complete the silhouette with sporty and elegant sneakers.»

Address : 50 rue des Saints Pères, 75006 Paris
Phone : 09 67 18 47 28
Schedule : 12 a.m to 7 p.m during the week and 11 a.m to 7 p.m during saturday

0
    0
    Confirmez votre commande
    Your cart is empty

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 90€ D’ACHAT
NOUVELLE SÉLECTION

Découvrez la sélection Printemps/Été 2021

LES NOUVEAUTÉS
Le look de la semaine

Un aperçu de la sélection Printemps/été 2021

Découverte de la nouvelle sélection – un petit échantillon de la sélection Printemps/Été 2021. Les classiques de la boutique seront toujours présents, des marques feront leur retour, et quelques nouveautés.

Toutes les pièces
Lookbook

Loobook Printemps/Été 2021

Pour une garde robe complète
NOT HAS ROWS
La sélection

Créateur et Sport par Pierre Henri Mattout

PHM : «Je sélectionne les marques avec des critères très précis. Des basiques avec une touche originale, où la fonctionnalité est un moto, l’esthétique, une règle, la durabilité, une évidence. Pour proposer aux hommes une offre contemporaine, urbaine et hybride, alliant le vêtement créateur et le vêtement sport.»

Créateur

CDG Play, CDLP, Sage de Cret

Sport

Veilance, Salomon, Spalwart
Tous nos produits
Vêtements
Vêtements
Accessoires
Accessoires
Baskets
Baskets
Sous-vêtements
Sous-vêtements

Newsletter

Bon d’achat de 15€ offert dès votre inscription
La boutique

PHM Saints Pères

PHM: «J’ai créé PHM Saints Pères en 2014 avec pour mission de proposer la garde-robe idéale pour homme à travers une sélection de marques de créateurs innovants. Mon exigence pour cette garde-robe était un savoir-faire artisanal et une mode éthique, responsable et durable. Inspiré par le monde de l’outdoor et les vêtements de bonne facture, la qualité et l’originalité sont mes priorités. Chaque marque est représentée par ses pièces les plus emblématiques pour former une collection cohérente et complète : Junya Watanabe Man pour ses collaborations, Norse Projects pour ses essentiels, Schnayderman’s pour les chemises, S.N.S Herning pour la maille, Sage de Crêt pour les basiques réinventés, Arc’teryx Veilance pour les vêtements fonctionnels. New Balance, Salomon Advanced , Asics et Splawart complètent la silhouette avec des sneakers à la fois sport et élégantes. »

Adresse : 50 rue des Saints Pères, 75006 Paris
Téléphone : 09 67 18 47 28
Horaires : Boutique fermée jusqu’au 15 mai

0
    0
    Confirmez votre commande
    Your cart is empty